Jaosto 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Lassi Väänänen

0500730 531

lassiva@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Susanna Kauppinen

044 5121101

susanna@jokutuotantotalo.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Sini Karvonen

044 5512111

sinip.karvonen@gmail.com

IRMA vastaava

Leena Kukkonen

050 5350945

leena1.kukkonen@gmail.co

Karttavastaava

Matti Kumpulainen

044 327 3030

ukkomatti46@gmail.com

Varakarttavastaava

Kari Kuokka

050 5677086

kari.t.kuokka@gmail.com

Nuorisoryhmänjohtaja

Seija Nelimarkka

040 7162754

nelimarkkaseija@gmail.com

Emit-vastaava

Pekka Koljonen

0400 191185

pekkakoljonen58@gmail.com

Jäsen

Herkko Kumpulainen

040 5353012

hkumpulainen@meili.fi

Jäsen

Kimmo Kauppinen

044 7344255

kimmo.kauppinen@meili.fi

Jäsen

Martti Huusko

045 2487828

 

Jäsen

Pekka Lappalainen

0400 864834

pekanposti1@gmail.com

Jäsen

Matti Aronen 0408348830 matti.aronen@inora.fi

Jäsen

Veijo Vainikainen